Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hurley Wellness & Hyperbaric Center

Hyperbaric and Functional Medicine located in Kannapolis, NC

8 total reviews

Hurley Wellness & Hyperbaric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hurley Wellness & Hyperbaric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacie F.
Submitted 03/08/19
I was skeptical but Jessica was Fabulous. So amazed and grateful of the process. Clean and friendly!
Vanessa M.
Submitted 02/08/19
I really feel like someone finally gets me! She took time with me and explained everything in great detail. So thankful I found her!
Brynn B.
Submitted 02/08/19
I always love my appointment days! Dr.Hurley and Jessica are so friendly and accommodating and truly want the very best for each person who walks through their door. I highly recommend this place! I completely trust them with my health...and their knowledge is astounding! I feel blessed to have found the Hurley Wellness Center, it is a gem.
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Hurley is always helpful & if she doesn’t know the answer, she does research to help you
Cortiland L.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great place and great advice. Very knowledgeable and caring staff . They will do anything to help
Kelley V.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Hurley is the best! She spends time with you and really cares about you personally. You’re not just a number but a person who she truly cares about helping. She gets to the root of the problem and does not simply put on bandaids. I highly recommend her and Jessica. They are the best!
Margie Z.
Submitted 11/25/18
It was a bit intimidating and I have to say my anxiety was up, but Dr. Hurley is so knowledgable and thorough, and had great recommendations for moving forward, that I was somewhat relieved. I have been following the plan & look forward to improved health.
Lindsey K.
Submitted 11/18/18
Dr. Hurley is very knowledgeable and we learn something from her each visit. I love how she uses personal experience. Her office staff was not there last time and it was challenging for her because she had to check us out and you can tell that is not her department. So great office staff to help her work on what she does best.