Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hurley Wellness & Hyperbaric Center

Hyperbaric and Functional Medicine located in Kannapolis, NC

22 total reviews

Hurley Wellness & Hyperbaric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hurley Wellness & Hyperbaric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin N.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Hurley’s brain is a goldmine of information!! So glad I made the decision to come see her.
Jackie J.
Submitted 10/03/19
Knowledgeable staff & calm environment. Highly recommend.
Danita B.
Submitted 09/24/19
It’s a pleasure to visit them. They make you feel comfortable and want the best for you.
Allison M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very helpful!
Brenda O.
Submitted 09/22/19
I went to see Dr. Hurley last week for the first time. I was impressed with the amount of time spent explaining how things work, and how friendly She and her staff are. I look forward to my next visit.
Nancy D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Hurley and her staff are very knowledgeable. She is s virtual encyclopedia for alternative health. This clinic has a hyperbaric chamber. This is the real deal. Highly recommend.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 06/24/19
I have been going to Hurley Wellness Center since January 2015. The care I have received has been exceptional. As a breast cancer survivor, I wanted to do everything I could for my health and have received excellent guidance from Dr. Hurley.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Its always a great experience. The facility is always clean and ready for me when i get there. The staff is greatb super helpful and friendly.
Patti B.
Submitted 06/15/19
Enjoyed meeting with Dr. Hurley, She is a wealth of information and explains her process in easy to understand way. Dr. Hurley's staff was very friendly and helpful. I look forward to my next visit.
Pamela E.
Submitted 05/15/19
The care you get with Dr. Hurley is excellent
Mitchell J.
Submitted 04/30/19
Amazing.
Donna H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Wonderful as usual
Kathleen R.
Submitted 04/18/19
It was a great experience! Can’t wait to go back again!
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Hurley is very caring and knowledgeable. Also an exceptional teacher. She gave me lots of information.
Stacie F.
Submitted 03/08/19
I was skeptical but Jessica was Fabulous. So amazed and grateful of the process. Clean and friendly!
Vanessa M.
Submitted 02/08/19
I really feel like someone finally gets me! She took time with me and explained everything in great detail. So thankful I found her!
Brynn B.
Submitted 02/08/19
I always love my appointment days! Dr.Hurley and Jessica are so friendly and accommodating and truly want the very best for each person who walks through their door. I highly recommend this place! I completely trust them with my health...and their knowledge is astounding! I feel blessed to have found the Hurley Wellness Center, it is a gem.
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Hurley is always helpful & if she doesn’t know the answer, she does research to help you
Cortiland L.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great place and great advice. Very knowledgeable and caring staff . They will do anything to help
Kelley V.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Hurley is the best! She spends time with you and really cares about you personally. You’re not just a number but a person who she truly cares about helping. She gets to the root of the problem and does not simply put on bandaids. I highly recommend her and Jessica. They are the best!